Carrying Place Golf & Club Logo

Staff Directory

Carrying Place Golf and Country Club
16750 Weston Road
King, Ontario
L7B 0C7


Phone: 905-727-5711
Fax: 905-727-1072
General Email:  info@carryingplace.com
 


Management Operations

Steve Elliott
General Manager
Phone: 905-727-5711 Ext. 101
Email: selliott@carryingplace.com

Accounting & Administration Department

Chrissy Sinclair
Administration Manager
Phone: 905-727-5711 Ext. 104
Email: csinclair@carryingplace.com

Stephanie Fox
Membership Services and Accounts Payable
Phone: 905-727-5711 Ext. 105
Email: sfox@carryingplace.com

Golf Operations

Brian Jones
Head Golf Professional
Phone: 905-727-5711 Ext. 102
Email: bjones@carryingplace.com

Greens Department

Joey Policelli
Greens Superintendent
Phone: 905-727-5711 Ext. 205
Email: jpolicelli@carryingplace.com

Clubhouse

Nick Diano
Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: 905-727-5711 Ext. 106
Email: ndiano@carryingplace.com

Ryan Frawley
Executive Chef
Phone: 905-727-5711 Ext. 303
Email: rfrawley@carryingplace.com